The Seven Heads of the Beast

The head of the beast is the Head Quarters of the empire of the Dragon (the Tolus) with seven heads and ten horns. The woman Babylon ruled the earth as seven consecutive World Powers since the Time of the Old Testament. The seven consecutive World Powers appeared on earth as the Seven Hills of Rome. The seven consecutive world powers are:

1.       Babylonia
2.       Persia and Media
3.       Greek Empire
4.       Roman Empire
5.       French Empire
6.       British Empire
7.       German Empire

“The beast had seven heads and ten horns.” (Revelation 17:3)

These seven empires are called the seven heads of the beast (or the Seven Hills of Rome), and the woman Libertas was carried by these seven empires from the time of King Nebuchadnezzar of Babylonia from the beginning to the end. She was known by different names in different places. The French called her Marianne, the Romans called her Libertas, the British called her Britannia, the Americans called her Columbia, and the Word of God called her Babylon.

Beast means an animal, especially a large wild animal. This means that the seven empires are the seven heads of a large wild animal. Large is used to describe the sweeping power of the Empire founded by the man Nebuchadnezzar; extending from the time of the Babylonian Empire to the end of the earth.

Nebuchadnezzar’s Empire was such a huge success on earth. Nations after nations adopted it, and it never failed to lift them to the status of World Power. The next World Power after the Seven Heads practically took home the image of the empire, and as a result, the people of that empire were rewarded as the most powerful nation that ever existed on the surface of the earth.

Never in the history of World Powers on Earth has the image of Babylon been so idolized than when it was crafted in France, shipped to the USA, and erected as a giant statue of Libertas (Liberty) in New York. The shipping from France to the USA was the ceremonial transfer of the headquarters of Nebuchadnezzar from Europe to the USA.

The headquarters of Nebuchadnezzar was in the Middle East before it was transferred to Europe. This means that in the Middle East Iraq and Iran (Persia) were most notorious in the worship of the Idol Libertas (Babylon). The transfer of the headquarters of Nebuchadnezzar from the Middle East to Europe was the beginning of the rise of the nations of Europe to the status of World Power.

The Statue of Libertas (Liberty) is the final expression of Babylon. After the completion of the cycle of Time, the statue had no other destination than to return to the beginning. The beginning was the Time of King Nebuchadnezzar of Babylonia. This means that the end is a replication of the beginning. And the time of Nebuchadnezzar was the summary of the entire length of the empire that crushed the whole world under its rule.

The replica of the empire at the end of Time was the USA. The true identity of the final expression of the ruler of the Earth was to remain latent until the completion of the entire lifespan of the USA. Like Nebuchadnezzar’s Babylon, the USA would naturally fall without being conquered in war by any nation on earth.

The USA is the 8th World Power after the Seven Heads. The USA, the 8th World Power, is the same as Babylonia (the first World Power). The height of the 8th World Power is really a return to the first world Power. This means that the USA is the beginning and the end of Babylonia. As the beginning and the end, it has all the characteristics of Nebuchadnezzar and Babylon described in the Holy Bible.

Such characteristic of Babylon includes that Nebuchadnezzar’s Kingdom will fall and give way to the powerful Kingdom of God which will last forever. All the World Powers that ruled the Earth, including the USA and the nations of Europe, were scheduled to expire before the coming of the everlasting Kingdom of God.

“The God of heaven will establish a kingdom that will never end. It will never be conquered, but will completely destroy all those empires, and then last forever.” (Daniel 2:44)

The everlasting kingdom of God was already established on earth by Jesus Christ in the beginning. Like America (the world Power) was to transform back to as Babylon was in the beginning, so the people of God were to transform to as Jesus was in the Beginning. That unchangeable nature of Jesus Christ will last forever; and all who are transformed with Christ to that unchangeable nature of Jesus in the beginning are in the kingdom of God that will never be conquered.

Apart from economic, political and military supremacy, the World Power was the moral standard for the whole world. All nations on the earth practically looked up to the USA and the nations of Europe for leadership in justice, liberty, the defense of human rights, dignity of people of all races and languages, the protection of the environment, etc. The USA and the nations of Europe have practically abandoned these roles for protecting and promoting their own national interests.

They have fallen from global leadership, and they will never rise again to lead the world. Christ has stepped forward to lead the world into the future and no one or nation or people will ever be able to stop this new heavenly government.